CLOSED DATES

Please note the following dates on your calendar. The Ballet School is open year round, but does close for the holidays listed below. When a holiday or holiday break falls within a monthly tuition period, students still pay full tuition for that month, but a make-up class can be obtained in the office to be used either before or after the holiday takes place. You have 3 months to make-up any class missed as long as the student is enrolled in our school.

Monday, Feb 21 President’s Day
Friday April 15 and Saturday April 16 Easter Weekend
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Saturday, July 2-Monday, July 4 4th of July Weekend
Monday, August 1-Sunday, August 7 SUMMER BREAK
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Monday, October 31 Close @ 3:00pm Halloween
Wednesday, November 23-Saturday, November 26 Thanksgiving Weekend
Monday, December 19-Saturday, Dec 31 School closed for Year-End Break
Monday, January 2, 2023 Classes resume as regularly scheduled

PERFORMANCE DATES

Please note the following dates on your calendar. 

Friday, May 20 2022 Teen Actors Studio Performance
Saturday, May 21 2022 Ballet Joyeux SPRING DANCE CONCERT
Saturday, May 21 and Sunday, May 22 2022 PIANO MUSIC RECITAL
Saturday, June 4 and Sunday, June 5 2022 The Ballet School’s BALLET DEMONSTRATION
Friday, July 8 2022 Young Actors Studio Showcase
Friday, November 18 2022 Teen Actors Studio Performance
Friday, December 2 and Saturday, December 3 2022 Once Upon A Christmas
Saturday, Dec 3 and Sunday, Dec 4 2022 PIANO MUSIC RECITALS