SCHEDULE

Find out what is happening every day of the week here at the Ballet School Performing Arts!

Please note that greyed out classes are canceled or we are closed on those dates.

Click here to see a full list of our closed dates.
Click here to see a full list of our performance dates.

Click on the Filter at the upper right corner to search by class type.

CLOSED DATES

Please note the following dates on your calendar. The Ballet School is open year round, but does close for the holidays listed below. When a holiday or holiday break falls within a monthly tuition period, students still pay full tuition for that month, but a make-up class can be obtained in the office to be used either before or after the holiday takes place. You have 3 months to make-up any class missed as long as the student is enrolled in our school.

Monday, January 6, 2020

Classes resume as regularly scheduled

Monday, January 20

Martin Luther King Jr Day

Monday, February 17

President’s Day

Friday April 10-Sunday April 12

Easter Weekend

Friday May 22-Monday May 25

Memorial Day Holiday Weekend

Friday July 3-Sunday July 5

4th of July Weekend

Monday August 3-Sunday August 9

SUMMER BREAK

Saturday September 5-Monday September 7

Labor Day Weekend

Wednesday, November 25-Saturday, November 28

Thanksgiving Weekend

Monday, December 21

School Closed for Year End Break

Monday, January 4, 2021

Classes resume as regularly scheduled

PERFORMANCE DATES

Please note the following dates on your calendar. 

 

Sunday, April 19

Young Actors Studio Showcase BEST OF MUSICAL THEATRE

Ballet School Performing Arts

Sunday, May 3

Ballet Joyeux SPRING CONCERT 11:30am & 2:30pm

Lesher Center for the Arts

Monday, May 11

Teen ACTING CLASS SHOWCASE

Ballet School Performing Arts

Tuesday, May 12

Tuesday Pre-K Acting Showcase

Ballet School Performing Arts

Tuesday, May 12

Teen MUSICAL THEATRE SHOWCASE

Ballet School Performing Arts

Wednesday, May 13

FFAE Jr. PINOCCHIO Performance

Ballet School Performing Arts

Thursday, May 14

Teen Improv Sketch Comedy Showcase

Ballet School Performing Arts

Thursday, May 14

Little FFAE BANBURY CROSS Performance

Ballet School Performing Arts

Friday, May 15

Teen Actors Studio Shakespeare In Love 7:15pm

Lesher Center for the Arts

Saturday, May 16

Saturday Pre-K Acting Showcase

Ballet School Performing Arts

Saturday, May 16

Saturday Youth Improv Showcase

Ballet School Performing Arts

Sunday, June 7

The Ballet School’s DEMONSTRATION 11:00am, 2:00pm, 5:00pm

Lesher Center for the Arts

Friday, July 10

Young Actors Studio Showcase 6:30pm

Lesher Center for the Arts

Sunday, October 11

Young Actors Studio Showcase

Ballet School Performing Arts

Saturday, November 14

Saturday Pre-K Acting Showcase

Ballet School Performing Arts

Saturday, November 14

Saturday Youth Improv Showcase

Ballet School Performing Arts

Monday, November 16

Teen ACTING CLASS SHOWCASE

Ballet School Performing Arts

Tuesday, November 17

Tuesday Pre-K Acting Showcase

Ballet School Performing Arts

Tuesday, November 17

Teen MUSICAL THEATRE SHOWCASE

Ballet School Performing Arts

Wednesday, November 18

FFAE Jr. Performance

Ballet School Performing Arts

Thursday, November 19

Teen Showcase

Ballet School Performing Arts

Thursday, November 19

Little FFAE Performance

Ballet School Performing Arts

Friday, November 20

Teen Actors Studio Performance 7:15pm

Lesher Center for the Arts

Friday, December 4

Once Upon A Christmas 11:00am and 7:00pm

Lesher Center for the Arts

Saturday, December 5

Once Upon A Christmas 2:00pm and 7:00pm

Lesher Center for the Arts

Sunday, December 6

PIANO RECITAL 12:15pm, 3:15pm and 6:15pm

Lesher Center for the Arts

You have Successfully Subscribed!